Islam - The Five Pillars

1 Min
Created at 10 / 2014
9.0   Informative
9.0   Entertaining
Agf l7 msl  7jvflp4vcbbvd3ntjt0stfyovkugwq=s88 mo c c0xffffffff rj k no
By Thought Café
59 Videos
We're a motion graphic studio that promotes self-education and critical awareness... Read More

The Five Pillars of Islam are five basic acts every Muslim must repeat

They consist of:
reciting the Muslim profession of faith.
performing ritual prayers in the proper way five times each day.
paying charity tax to benefit the poor and the needy.
fasting during the month of Ramadan. 
pilgrimage to Mecca.

Use our new 'Vid Your Text' tool!
Chrome Now For Free